Day Three – visit thy neighbours

The night before last I managed to get down to day three of the WordPress Fundamentals Course, visit the neighbors. Great tip although I didn’t really manage to find any sites I wanted to follow. I’ve got a question pending so will be able to make a judgement call when I have.
The objective is to build your profile and visitors in turn to your site. I wonder how long this takes? I’d love to get a follower! I wonder whether I’ll find more info on how to do this?

Author: Jo Manzi-Crean

I'm a mum, marketer, francophile, traveler, would be writer and should be sportsman.

Leave a Reply

